Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the web team at GlobalMinistriesWeb@ucc.org.
Please note we are not accepting new partnerships at this time.

Questions about giving? Contact gifts@dom.disciples.org.

Mission Co-worker Contacts: For security reasons, we are not able to publish missionary email addresses on the website. To request a missionary e-mail address, please email: kjohnson@dom.disciples.org

Home-based Staff

India Bobadilla
Resource Development Program Manager 
indiab@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2558
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Jake Brooks
Program Associate, Resource Development and Disciples Women
jbrooks@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2562
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Marco Cable
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
President, Division of Overseas Ministries
lcable@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2551
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Kelsey Cameron Rose
Senior Associate, Resource Development Office
kcameron@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2571
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Kahala Cannon
Global Relations Minister, Africa
kcannon@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2577
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 26206

Alma Cazares
Program Assistant, Africa and Latin America and the Caribbean Offices
acazares@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2561
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 26206

Rebekah Choate
Minister for Global Advocacy and Education
choater@ucc.org
216-736-3208
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Jair Coles
Program Assistant and Database Manager, Resource Development Office
jcoles@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Donna Cummings
Program Assistant, Mission Personnel
dcummings@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2567
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, IN 46206

Monica Dawkins-Smith
Executive Associate
Office of the Associate General Minister
dawkins-smithm@ucc.org
216-736-3232
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Derek Duncan
Global Relations Minister, East Asia and the Pacific
duncand@ucc.org
216-736-3226
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Jane Duncan
Program Associate, Child and Elder Sponsorship
duncanj@ucc.org
216-736-3878
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Trudy Ellis
Accounts Payable, Division of Overseas Ministries
tellis@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2564
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Yashira Flores
Program Assistant, Missionary Relationships Office
yflores@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2570
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Marcy Gansler
Mission Education and Communications Program Manager
ganslerm@ucc.org
216-736-3209
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Beth Guy
Mission Education and Communications Program Manager
bguy@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2574
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Krista Johnson Weicksel
Division of Overseas Ministries (DOM) Vice President for Administration and Programs
kmjohnson@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2554
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Sarosh Koshy
Global Relations Minister, Southern Asia
Koshys@ucc.org
216-736-3205
1300 E. 9th Street. Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Karen Koza
Program Assistant, Southern Asia Office
kozak@ucc.org
216-736-3221
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Peter Makari
Global Relations Minister, Middle East and Europe
makarip@ucc.org
216-736-3227
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Darlene McKinney
mckinneyd@ucc.org 
Executive Assistant, Office of the Associate General Minister
216-736-3202
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Brande Midgett-Crosby
Mission Education and Communications Program Associate
midgett-crosbyb@ucc.org
216-736-3212
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Tammy Ooley
Associate for Finance, Division of Overseas Ministries
tooley@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2556
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lonna Owens
Treasurer, Division of Overseas Ministries
lowens@dhm.disciples.org
317-713-2682
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Special Projects
Resource Development Office
gifts@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Phyllis Richards
Program Manager, Child and Elder Sponsorship Program
ChildSponsorship@ucc.org
216-736-3215
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Angel Luis Rivera-Agosto
Global Relations Minster, Latin America and the Caribbean 
arivera@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2563
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Maria Smith Warren
Program Assistant, East Asia and the Pacific Office
warrenm@ucc.org
216-736-3229
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Karen Georgia Thompson
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
Associate General Minister, Wider Church Ministries and Operations
thompsonk@ucc.org
216-736-3201
1300 E. 9th Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Viktoria (Vik) Varnado-Wooten
Executive Assistant to the President of the Division of Overseas Ministries
VVarnado-Wooten@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
P.O. Box 1986
Indianapolis, IN 46206

Global Ministries Board Members

Division of Overseas Ministries Board of Directors

Carla Aday, Kansas City, MO
Dale Braxton Sr., Fort Deposit, AL
Dara Cobb Lewis, Charlotte, NC
Matthew Fehse, San Diego, CA
Merillat Flowers, Louisville, KY
Lee Hull-Moses, Indianapolis, IN
Jeremy Gillett, Studio City, CA
Néstor A. Gómez Morales, Salida, CO
Baek Hee Kim, Fort Worth, TX
Megan Lowe, Cordova, TN
Tyler Reeve, Columbus, OH
Selena Reyes-Martinez, Apopka, FL
Bernice Rivera, Pl Aloha, OR
Antonio Rodriguez, Pembroke Pines, FL
Laverne Thorpe, Arizona City, AZ
Cyndy Twedell, Hudson, Oaks, TX

United Church of Christ representatives to CGMB

Kearstin Bailey, Fort Worth, TX
Joyce Bathke, Wentzville, MO
Charles Buck, New York, NY
Eleanore Chong, Honolulu, HI
Derrick Elliott, Mesa, AZ
Mark Frey, Akron, OH
Darrell Goodwin, Bloomfield, CT
Dale Ann Gray, Celebration, FL
Sarah Frische-Mouri Hannigan, Indianapolis, IN
Carol Shipley, Great Falls, MT
D’Angelo Smith, Chicago, IL
Kylee Steever, Rapid City, SD
John Vertigan, Orlando, FL
Diane Weible, Concord, CA

International Board Members

Darshan Ambalavanar, Sri Lanka
Wafa Goussous, Jordan
Joyce Larko Steiner, Ghana
Tafue Molu Lusama, Fiji
Paolo Naso, Italy
Joel Ortega Dopico, Cuba