Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the web team at GlobalMinistriesWeb@ucc.org.
Please note we are not accepting new partnerships at this time.

Questions about giving? Contact gifts@dom.disciples.org.

Mission Co-worker Contacts: For security reasons, we are not able to publish missionary email addresses on the web site. To request a missionary e-mail address, please email: lhernandez@dom.disciples.org

Home-based Staff

Joani Adorno Diaz
Administrative Assistant, Resource Development Office
jadorno-diaz@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

India Bobadilla
Executive, Resource Development Office
indiab@dom.disciples.org
(317) 713-2558
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Marco Cable
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
President, Division of Overseas Ministries
lcable@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2551
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Kelsey Cameron Rose
Program Associate, Resource Development Office
kcameron@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2571
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Kahala Cannon
Acting Executive, Africa Office
kcannon@dom.disciples.org
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 26206

Rebekah Choate
Associate, Global Advocacy and Education
choater@ucc.org
216-736-3208
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Donna Cummings
Administrative Assistant, Mission Personnel
dcummings@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2567
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, IN 46206

Monica Dawkins-Smith
Executive Associate
Office of the Associate General Minister
dawkins-smithm@ucc.org
216-736-3232
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Derek Duncan
Executive, East Asia and the Pacific Office
duncand@ucc.org
216-736-3226
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Trudy Ellis
Accounts Payable, Division of Overseas Ministries
tellis@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2564
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Julia Flores Ferrer
Administrative Assistant, Latin America and the Caribbean Office
jaflores@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2561
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Yashira Flores
Administrative Assistant, Missionary Relationships Office
yflores@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2570
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Marcy Gansler
Executive, Mission Engagement Office
ganslerm@ucc.org
216-736-3209
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Beth Guy
Director of Communications, Mission Engagement Office
bguy@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2574
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lorna Hernandez
Director, People-to-People Pilgrimages
lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2565
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Krista Johnson Weicksel
Associate, Global Advocacy and Education
kmjohnson@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2554
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Darlene McKinney
mckinneyd@ucc.org 
Executive Assistant, Office of the Associate General Minister
216-736-3202
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Karen Koza
Program Assistant, Southern Asia Office
kozak@ucc.org
216-736-3221
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Peter Makari
Executive, Middle East and Europe Office
makarip@ucc.org
216-736-3227
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Deenabandhu Manchala
Executive, Southern Asia Office
manchalad@ucc.org
216-736-3205
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Brande Midgett-Crosby
Communications Associate, Mission Engagement Office
midgett-crosbyb@ucc.org
216-736-3212
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115

Tammy Ooley
Associate for Finance, Division of Overseas Ministries
tooley@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2556
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lonna Owens
Treasurer, Division of Overseas Ministries of the Christian Church (DOC), Inc
lowens@dhm.disciples.org
317-713-2682
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Special Projects
Resource Development Office
gifts@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Phyllis Richards
Program Manager, Child and Elder Sponsorship Program
ChildSponsorship@ucc.org
216-736-3215
700 Prospect Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

Angel Luis Rivera-Agosto
Executive, Latin America and the Caribbean Office
arivera@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2563
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Jasmine Sanchez
Acting Administrative Assistant, Africa Office
AfricaOffice@dom.disciples.org
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Maria Smith Warren
Administrative Assistant, East Asia and the Pacific Office
warrenm@ucc.org
216-736-3229
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Rev. Dr. Karen Georgia Thompson
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
Associate General Minister, Wider Church Ministries and Operations
thompsonk@ucc.org
216-736-3201
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Viktoria (Vik) Varnado-Wooten
Executive Assistant to the President of the Division of Overseas Ministries
VVarnado-Wooten@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
P.O. Box 1986
Indianapolis, IN 46206

Global Ministries Board Members

Division of Overseas Ministries Board of Directors

Carla Aday, Kansas City, MO
Dale Braxton Sr., Fort Deposit, AL
Diana Brown, Chickasha, OK
Matthew Fehse, San Diego, CA
Jeremy Gillett, Studio City, CA
Baek Hee Kim, Fort Worth, TX
Dara Cobb Lewis, Charlotte, NC
Megan Lowe, Cordova, TN
Néstor A. Gómez Morales, Salida, CO
Selena Reyes-Martinez, Apopka, FL
Tyler Reeve, Columbus, OH
Bernice Rivera, Pl Aloha, OR
Antonio Rodriguez, Pembroke Pines, FL
Laverne Thorpe, Arizona City, AZ
Cyndy Twedell, Hudson, Oaks, TX

United Church of Christ Board of Directors (UCCB representatives to CGMB)

Kearstin Bailey, Fort Worth, TX
Derrick Elliott, Tucson, AZ
Mark Frey, Akron, OH
Darrell Goodwin, Omaha, NE
Dale Ann Gray, Dublin, OH
Sarah Frische-Mouri Hannigan, Indianapolis, IN
Carol Shipley, Great Falls, MT
D’Angelo Smith, Chicago, IL
John Vertigan, Orland, FL
Diane Weible, San Leandro, CA

International Board Members

Darshan Ambalavanar, Sri Lanka
Joel Ortega Dopico, Cuba
Wafa Goussous, Jordan
Tafue Molu Lusama, Vaiaku, Tuvalu
Paolo Naso, Italy
Joyce Larko Steiner, Ghana