Contact Us

* MISSIONARY CONTACTS: For security reasons we are not able to publish missionary email addresses on the web site. Please contact Cathy Nichols to request a missionary e-mail address: nicholsc@dom.disciples.org

Home-based Staff

Rana Brown
Ministry Accountant, Wider Church Ministries
brownr@ucc.org
216-736-3207
866-822-8224 ext. 3207
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Marco Cable
Executive, Africa Office
lcable@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2551
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Kelsey Cameron
Program Associate, Resource Development Office
kcameron@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2571
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Rebekah Choate
Associate, Global Advocacy and Education
choater@ucc.org
216-736-3208
866-822-8224 ext. 3208
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Patricia Cornacchione
Administrative Assistant, Child & Elder Sponsorship Program
cornaccp@ucc.org
216-736-3878
866-822-8224 ext. 3878
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Vacant
Administrative Assistant, Southern Asia Office
davisl@ucc.org
216-736-3221
866-822-8224 ext. 3221
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Toi Davis
Executive Assistant
Office of the President, Division of Overseas Ministries
tdavis@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Derek Duncan
Executive, East Asia and the Pacific Office
duncand@ucc.org
216-736-3220
866-822-8224 ext. 3226
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Trudy Ellis
Accounts Payable, Division of Overseas Ministries
tellis@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2564
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Julia Flores Ferrer
Administrative Assistant, Mission Personnel Office
jfloresferrer@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2567
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Marcy Gansler
Executive, Mission Engagement
ganslerm@ucc.org
216-736-3209
866-822-8224 ext. 3209
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Beth Guy
Director of Communications
bguy@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2574
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lorna Hernandez
Coordinator, People-to-People Pilgrimages
lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2565
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Rev. Julia Brown Karimu
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
President, Division of Overseas Ministries
jkarimu@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Vacant
Associate for Finance, Division of Overseas Ministries
fklein@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2556
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Linda Lawrence
Child and Elder Sponsorship Program Manager
lawrencl@ucc.org
216-736-3222
866-822-8224 ext. 3222
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Linda Long
Executive Assistant
longl@ucc.org
216-736-3202
866-822-8224 ext. 3202
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Peter Makari
Executive, Middle East and Europe Office
makarip@ucc.org
216-736-3227
866-822-8224 ext. 3227
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Deenabandhu Manchala
Executive, Southern Asia Office
manchalad@ucc.org
216-736-3205
866-822-8224 ext. 3205
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Brande Midgett-Crosby
Communications Associate
midgett-crosbyb@ucc.org
216-736-3212
866-822-8224 ext. 3212
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115

Rev. Dr. Jim Moos
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
Executive Minister, Wider Church Ministries
moosj@ucc.org
216-736-3201
866-822-8224 ext. 3201
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Catherine Nichols
Executive, Mission Personnel Office
cnichols@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2566
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lonna Owens
Treasurer, Division of Overseas Ministries
lowens@dhm.disciples.org
317-713-2682
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Special Projects
Resource Development Office
gifts@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Angel Luis Rivera-Agosto
Executive, Latin America and the Caribbean Office
arivera@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2563
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Jasmine Sanchez
Administrative Assistant, Latin America and the Caribbean Office
jsanchez@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2561
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Maria Smith Warren
Administrative Assistant, East Asia and the Pacific Office
warrenm@ucc.org
216-736-3229
866-822-8224 ext. 3229
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Jane Sullivan-Davis
Executive, Resource Development Office
janesd@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2558
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Diane Umulisa
Administrative Assistant, Africa Office
dumulisa@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2552
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

 


Global Ministries Board Members

Division of Overseas Ministries Board of Directors

Dale Braxton Sr., Fort Deposit, AL
Diana Brown, Chickasha, OK
Ryan Cullumber, Spring Valley, CA
Deborah Swift DeWitt, Arlington, TX
Phyllis A. Hallman, Tucson, AZ
Timothy James, Indianapolis, IN
Baek Hee Kim, Fort Worth, TX
John R. Kleinschmidt III, Lexington, KY
Nancy Coil Lear, Kansas City, MO
Zenobia Mayo, Tulsa, OK
Néstor A. Gómez Morales, Salida, CO
Selena Reyes-Martinez, Apopka, FL
Antonio Rodriguez, Pembroke Pines, FL

Richard L. Spleth, Indianapolis, IN
Cheryl Diane Smith, Ypsilanti, MI
Cyndy Twedell, Hudson, Oaks, TX
Marilyn Whittaker, Martinsville, VA

United Church of Christ Board of Directors (UCCB representatives to CGMB)

Caroline Belsom, Wailuku, HI
Faith Burgess, San Carlos, CA
Ed Davis, Burlington, NC
Dennis Coy, North Canton, OH
Jean Doane, Aloha, OR
Mark Frey, Akron, OH
Darrell Goodwin, Seattle, WA
Kimberly McKerley, Braintree, VT
Sharon “Shari” Prestemon, Minneapolis, MN
Ernesto "Ernie" Reyes, Glendale, CA
Katelyn Roedner Sutter, Ripon, CA
Carol Shipley, Great Falls, MT

International Board Members

Darshan Ambalavanar, Batticaloa, Sri Lanka
Wafa Goussous, Amman, Jordan
Joyce Larko Steiner, Dansoman Estates Accra
Tafue Molu Lusama, Vaiaku, Funafuti, Tuvalu
Paolo Naso, Rome, Italy
Lisania Sustaita-Martínez, San Luis Potosí, México