Global Ministries Webinar Archive

Global Ministries Webinar Archive

Planning Your 2023 Volunteer Service Trip

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 11am-noon ET Volunteer Service Trip… Mission Trip… Work Trip……

Read More

ICHRP-US Educational series on Marcos & Martial Law in the Philippines

The International Coalition for Human Rights in the Philippines in the US (ICHRP-US) is hosting a…

Read More

WCRC and the Korea Peace Appeal

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 9 PM Korea/2:00 PM CEST/8:00 AM New York 2022 marks 72 years since…

Read More