Sabeel offers services during December

Sabeel_logo_small.pngSabeel invites you to join in four online services during the Month of December (Dec. 8, 15, 22, & 29) at 6pm Jerusalem time (11 am Eastern US time/8 am Pacific US time). The online services are open to the community and friends and will be conducted in both English and Arabic. The services will be a time to join together to discuss how the weekly scripture readings apply to our lives today, and to pray for the specific needs of this region through the Sabeel Wave of Prayer. 

The services are modeled after the Sabeel Thursday noon services that many of our friends have taken in over the past years.

Please use this form to register for the meetings and receive the Zoom link. Registration will work for all 4 meetings.


Showing 2 reactions