Contact Us

Missionaries

For security reasons we are not able to publish missionary email addresses on the web site. Please contact Beth Miller to request a missionary e-mail address: bmiller@dom.disciples.org

Rana Brown
Ministry Accountant, Wider Church Ministries
brownr@ucc.org
216-736-3207
866-822-8224 ext. 3207
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Marco Cable
Executive, Africa Office
lcable@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2551
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Kelsey Cameron
Program Associate, Resource Development Office
kcameron@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2571
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Rebekah Choate
Administrative Assistant, Office of Mission Engagement
choater@ucc.org
216-736-3208
866-822-8224 ext. 3208
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Patricia Cornacchione
Administrative Assistant, Child & Elder Sponsorship
cornaccp@ucc.org
216-736-3878
866-822-8224 ext. 3878
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

LeShawn Davis
Administrative Assistant, Southern Asia Office
davisl@ucc.org
216-736-3221
866-822-8224 ext. 3221
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Toi Davis
Executive Assistant
Office of the President, Division of Overseas Ministries
tdavis@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Marcy Dory
Executive, Office of Mission Engagement
dorym@ucc.org
216-736-3209
866-822-8224 ext. 3209
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Derek Duncan
Program Associate, Advocacy and Education
duncand@ucc.org
216-736-3220
866-822-8224 ext. 3220
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Julia Flores Ferrer
Administrative Assistant, Mission Personnel Office
jfloresferrer@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2567
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lorna Hernandez
Coordinator, People-to-People Pilgrimages
lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2565
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Rev. Julia Brown Karimu
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
President, Division of Overseas Ministries
jkarimu@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Ann Kiernozek
Treasurer, Wider Church Ministries
kiernoza@ucc.org
216-736-3206
866-822-8224 ext. 3206
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Linda Lawrence
Child and Elder Sponsorship Program Manager
lawrencl@ucc.org
216-736-3222
866-822-8224 ext. 3222
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Linda Long
Executive Assistant
longl@ucc.org
216-736-3202
866-822-8224 ext. 3202
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Peter Makari
Executive, Middle East and Europe Office
makarip@ucc.org
216-736-3227
866-822-8224 ext. 3227
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Deenabandhu Manchala
Executive, Southern Asia Office
manchalad@ucc.org
216-736-3205
866-822-8224 ext. 3205
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Beth Miller
Administrative Assistant, Missionary Relationships
bmiller@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2570
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Rev. Dr. Jim Moos
Co-Executive, Global Ministries
Executive Minister, Wider Church Ministries
moosj@ucc.org
216-736-3201
866-822-8224 ext. 3201
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Tom Morse
Executive, Mission Engagement
tmorse@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2574
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Jennifer Neer
Administrative Assistant/Database Manager,
Resource Development
jneer@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Catherine Nichols
Executive, Mission Personnel Office
cnichols@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2566
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

David Owen
Associate, Resource Development
dowen@dom.disciples.org
512-218-8110 ext. 202
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lonna Owens
Treasurer, Division of Overseas Ministries
lowens@dhm.disciples.org
317-713-2682
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Special Projects
Resource Development
gifts@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Angel Luis Rivera-Agosto
Executive, Latin America and the Caribbean Office
arivera@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2563
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Mitch Saalfrank
Finance Associate, Division of Overseas Ministries
msaalfrank@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2556
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Jasmine Sanchez
Administrative Assistant, Latin America and the Caribbean Office
jsanchez@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2561
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Maria Smith Warren
Administrative Assistant, East Asia and the Pacific Office
warrenm@ucc.org
216-736-3229
866-822-8224 ext. 3229
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Jane Sullivan-Davis
Executive, Resource Development
janesd@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2558
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Xiaoling Zhu
Executive, East Asia and the Pacific Office
zhux@ucc.org
216-736-3226
866-822-8224 ext. 3226
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115


Global Ministries Board Members

Division of Overseas Ministries Board of Directors

Dale Braxton Sr., Fort Deposit, AL
Diana Brown, Chickasha, OK
Stephanie Buckhannon Crowder, Homewood, IL
Ryan Cullumber, Spring Valley, CA
Deborah Swift DeWitt, Arlington, TX
Phyllis A. Hallman, Tucson, AZ
Timothy James, Indianapolis, IN
John R. Kleinschmidt III, Lexington, KY
Nancy Coil Lear, Kansas City, MO
Zenobia Mayo, Tulsa, OK
Esther Eunsung Miller, Forth Worth, TX
Ismael Sanchez, New York, NY
Don Sherman, Riverview, FL
Richard L. Spleth, Indianapolis, IN
Cheryl Diane Smith, Ypsilanti, MI
Marilyn Whittaker, Martinsville, VA

United Church of Christ Board of Directors (UCCB representatives to CGMB)

Maritza Angulo de Gonzalez, Hartford, CT
Caroline Belsom, Lahaina, HI
Carolyn Call, Granger, IN
Cynthia B. Cayer, Southington, CT
Ed Davis, Burlington, NC
David Gaewski, DeWitt, NY
Thomas Haines, Eden Prairie, MN
David Long-Higgins, Canal Winchester, OH
Kimberly McKerley, Braintree, VT
Brittni Melius, Sioux Falls, SD
Sharon “Shari” Prestemon, Minneapolis, MN
Ernesto (Ernie) Reyes, Glendale, CA
Suzanne Robinson, Windsor, CT
Katelyn Roedner Sutter, Ripon, CA
Carol Shipley, Great Falls, MT

International Board Members

Rev. Dr. Mery Kolimon, Fakultas Teologi UKAW Indonesia
Rev. Cristobal Mareco Lird, Paraguay
Dr. Johnson Mbillah, Programme for Christian-Muslim Relations in Africa, Kenya
Rev. Balázs Ódor, Ecumenical Officer, Reformed Church in Hungary
Dr. Mira Rizek. National General Secretary, YWCA of Palestine
Ms. Jing Zhang, University of China, Beijing, China