Contact Us

Missionaries

For security reasons we are not able to publish missionary email addresses on the web site. Please contact Beth Miller to request a missionary e-mail address: bmiller@dom.disciples.org

Marco Cable
Executive
Africa Office
lcable@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2551
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Leshawn Davis
Administrative Assistant
Southern Asia Office
davisl@ucc.org
216-736-3221
866-822-8224 ext. 3221
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Toi Davis
Executive Assistant
Office of the President, Division of Overseas Ministries
tdavis@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Marcy Dory
Executive
Mission Education and Interpretation
dorym@ucc.org
216-736-3209
866-822-8224 ext. 3209
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Derek Duncan
Program Associate, Advocacy and Education
Mission Education and Interpretation
duncand@ucc.org
216-736-3220
866-822-8224 ext. 3220
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Lorna Hernandez
Coordinator, People-to-People Pilgrimages
Mission Personnel Office
lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2565
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Rev. Julia Brown Karimu
Co-Executive Global Ministries, President, Division of Overseas Ministries
Office of the President, Division of Overseas Ministries
jkarimu@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2576
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Ann Kiernozek
Treasurer
Finance Office, Wider Church Ministries
kiernoza@ucc.org
216-736-3206
866-822-8224 ext. 3206
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Linda Lawrence
Child Sponsorship Program Manager
Child Sponsorship
lawrencl@ucc.org
216-736-3222
866-822-8224 ext. 3222
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Peter Makari
Executive
Middle East and Europe Office
makarip@ucc.org
216-736-3227
866-822-8224 ext. 3227
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Deenabandhu Manchala
Executive
Southern Asia
manchalad@ucc.org
216-736-3205
866-822-8224 ext. 3205
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44087

Beth Miller
Administrative Assistant, Missionary Relationships
Mission Personnel Office
bmiller@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2570
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Rev. Dr. Jim Moos
Co-Executive Global Ministries, Executive Minister, Wider Church Ministries
Office of the Executive Minister, Wider Church Ministries
216-736-3201
866-822-8224 ext. 3201
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Tom Morse
Executive
Mission Education and Interpretation
tmorse@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2574
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Jennifer Neer
Administrative Assistant/Database Manager
Resource Development
jneer@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986

Catherine Nichols
Executive
Mission Personnel Office
cnichols@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2566
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206-1986

David Owen
Associate
Resource Development
dowen@dom.disciples.org
512-218-8110 ext. 202
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Lonna Owens
Treasurer
Finance Office, Division of Overseas Ministries
lowens@dhm.disciples.org
317-713-2682
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Special Projects
Resource Development
gifts@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2555
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Angel Luis Rivera-Agosto
Executive
Latin America and the Caribbean Office
arivera@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2563
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Mitch Saalfrank
Finance Associate
Finance Office, Division of Overseas Ministries
msaalfrank@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2556
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Jasmine Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
Latin America and the Caribbean Office
jsanchez@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2561
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Maria Smith Warren
Administrative Assistant
East Asia and the Pacific Office
warrenm@ucc.org
216-736-3229
866-822-8224 ext. 3229
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Jane Sullivan-Davis
Executive
Resource Development
janesd@dom.disciples.org
317-713-2558
317-635-4323
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Xiaoling Zhu
Area Executive
East Asia and the Pacific Office
zhux@ucc.org
216-736-3226
866-822-8224 ext. 3226
216-736-3203
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115


Global Ministries Board Members

Division of Overseas Ministries Board of Directors

Diana Brown, Chickasha, OK
Stephanie Buckhannon Crowder, Homewood, IL
Ryan Cullumber, Spring Valley, CA
Deborah Swift DeWitt, Memphis, TN
Phyllis A. Hallman, Tubac, AZ
Timothy James, Indianapolis, IN
John R. Kleinschmidt III, Lexington, KY
Sara Laroche, Muncie, IN
Nancy Coil Lear, Kansas City, MO
Esther Eunsung Lee, Fort Worth, TX
Zenobia Mayo, Tulsa, OK
Ismael Sanchez, New York, NY
Don Sherman, Riverview, FL
Richard L. Spleth, Indianapolis, IN
Cheryl Diane Smith, Ypsilanti, MI
Marilyn Whittaker, Martinsville, VA

Wider Church Ministries Board Members

Joyce Bathke, Wentzville, MO
Caroline Belsom, Lahaina, HI
Faith Burgess, San Carlos, CA
Cynthia B. Cayer, Southington, CT
Ed Davis, Burlington, NC
David Gaewski, DeWitt, NY
Thomas Haines, Eden Prairie, MN
David Long-Higgins, Canal Westchester, OH
Pat Barnes McConnell, East Lansing, MI
Kimberly McKerley, Chester, NH
Thea Mateu, Chester, NH
Sharon Prestemon, Minneapolis, MN
Suzanne Robinson, Windsor, CT
Katelyn Roedner, Ripon, CA

Overseas Partner Board Members

Dr. Mira Rizek. National General Secretary YWCA of Palestine
Rev. Balázs Ódor, Ecumenical Officer Reformed Church in Hungary
Rev. Dr. Mery Kolimon, Fakultas Teologi UKAW Indonesia
Dr. Johnson Mbillah, Programme for Christian-Muslim Relations in Africa, Kenya
Ms. Jing Zhang, Beijing, China
Rev. Cristobal Mareco Lird, Paraguay